Better Understanding Yourself

This is something that has helped me tremendously in relationships and life in general. You know how in your 20s you go through that phase where you’re trying to find yourself? Well instead of putting effort towards that, I put it towards better understanding myself because I already knew who I was. The one thing I didn’t know or understand was why I did things the way I did. I encourage you to understand yourself. Don’t ask yourself who anymore and start asking yourself why. You may start finding answers to questions you never thought you would. Surprise yourself. Ask people questions about you and don’t be afraid of the answers.

Leave a Reply

